Board of Directors

President    

Shane Gower

Maranacook Community High School
2250 Millard Harrison Drive
Readfield, ME 04355
e-mail: shane_gower@maranacook.com

Vice-President

Erin Towns

e-mail: etowns@auburnschl.edu

Secretary

Kathleen Neumann

e-mail: kneumann@mainehistory.org

Treasurer

Logan Landry

e-mail: llandry@RSU16.org

Maine DOE Liaison

Joe Schmidt

e-mail: joe.schmidt@maine.gov

Board Member

Sarah Bailey

e-mail: baileysa@spsdme.org

Board Member

Mary Ellen Blodgett

e-mail: mblodgett@actonschool.org

Board Member

Faith Campbell

e-mail: fcampbell@rsu3.org

Board Member

Samantha Drost

e-mail: sdrost@sad42.us

Board Member

Dennis Edmondson

e-mail: edmondsond@link75.org

Board Member

Susan Lahti

e-mail: susan_lahti@beeline-online.net

Board Member

Brandi LeRoy

e-mail: Bleroy@bangorschools.net

Board Member

Stephanie Nichols

e-mail: snichols619@gmail.com

Board Member

Donna Olsen

e-mail: dolsen@lewistonpublischools.org

Board Member

Melissa Poston

e-mail: postonm@sad44.org

Board Member

Nicole Rancourt

e-mail: rancourtrocks@gmail.com

Board Member

Adam Schmitt

e-mail: adam.schmitt@maine.edu

Board Member

Mathy Terrill

e-mail: mterrill@rsu26.org