Board of Directors

President    

Shane Gower

Maranacook Community High School
2250 Millard Harrison Drive
Readfield, ME 04355
e-mail: shane_gower@maranacook.com

Vice-President

Erin Towns

Edward Little High School
77 Harris St.
Auburn, ME 4364
e-mail: etowns@auburnschl.edu

Secretary

Kathleen Neumann

Maine Historical Society
Maine Historical Society
489 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
e-mail: kneumann@mainehistory.org

Treasurer

Logan Landry

Bruce M. Whittier Middle School
Poland, ME
e-mail: llandry@RSU16.org

Maine DOE Liaison

Joe Schmidt

Maine Department of Education
23 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
e-mail: joe.schmidt@maine.gov

Board Member

Sarah Bailey

South Portland High School
637 Highland Avenue
South Portland, ME 04106
e-mail: baileysa@spsdme.org

Board Member

Ryan Bernard

Lisbon High School
2 Sugg Drive
Lisbon Falls, ME 04252
e-mail: Ryan.bernard@lisbonschoolsme.org

Board Member

Faith Campbell

Mount View Middle School RSU # 3
575 Mount View Road
Thorndike, ME 04986
e-mail: fcampbell@rsu3.org

Board Member

Matthew Corbett

Maine Virtual Academy
6 E. Chestnut Street, Second Floor
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 613-8900 x 2018
e-mail: mcorbett@mainevirtual.org

Board Member

Samantha Drost

Central Aroostook High School
26 Pleasant Street
Mars Hill, ME 04758
e-mail: sdrost@sad42.us

Board Member

Dennis Edmondson

Mt. Ararat High School
73 Eagles Way
Topsham, ME 04086
e-mail: edmondsond@link75.org

Board Member

Brandi LeRoy

Bangor High School
885 Broadway
Bangor, ME 04401
e-mail: Bleroy@bangorschools.net

Board Member

Brittany Liscord

Children's Museum & Theatre of Maine
1 Reynolds Street
South Portland 04106
e-mail: brittany@kitetails.org

Board Member

Brad Lopes

The New School
38 York Street
Kennebunk, ME 04043
e-mail: brad.lopes@tnsk.org

Board Member

Stephanie Nichols

Naragansett Elementary School
284 Main Street
Gorham, ME 04038
e-mail: snichols619@gmail.com

Board Member

Donna Olsen

Lewiston High School
156 East Avenue
Lewiston, ME 04240
e-mail: dolsen@lewistonpublischools.org

Board Member

Melissa Poston

Telstar Regional High School
Bethel, ME
e-mail: postonm@sad44.org

Board Member

Nicole Rancourt

Maine Humanities Council
674 Brighton Ave
Portland, ME 04102
e-mail: rancourtrocks@gmail.com

Board Member

Adam Schmitt

University of Southern Maine
16 University Way
Gorham, ME 04038
e-mail: adam.schmitt@maine.edu

Board Member

Michelle Strattard

Grey/New Gloucester High School
10 Libby Hill Road
Gray, ME 04039
e-mail: MStrattard@gmail.com

Board Member

Nicole Willard

Massabesic High School
88 West Road
Waterboro, ME 04087
e-mail: nicolewillard@rsu57.org