Board of Directors

President    

Shane Gower

Maranacook Community High School
2250 Millard Harrison Drive
Readfield, ME 4355
Phone: 207 314 3234
e-mail: shane_gower@maranacook.com

Vice-President

Erin Towns

Edward Little High School
77 Harris St.
Auburn, ME 4364
Phone: 207-215-6383
e-mail: etowns@auburnschl.edu

Secretary

Kathleen Neumann

Maine Historical Society
5 Littlefield Lane
Hollis Center, ME 4042
Phone: 2072980218
e-mail: kneumann@mainehistory.org

Treasurer

Logan Landry

PO Box 301
Poland, ME 4274
Phone: 2078908127
e-mail: llandry@RSU16.org

Maine DOE Liaison

Joe Schmidt

Maine Department of Education
23 State House Station
Augusta, ME 4333
Phone: 207-624-6828
e-mail: joe.schmidt@maine.gov

Board Member

Sarah Bailey

637 Highland Avenue
South Portland, ME 04106
e-mail: baileysa@spsdme.org

Board Member

Faith Campbell

Mount View Middle School RSU # 3
575 Mount View Road
Thorndike, ME 4986
Phone: 207.568.7561
e-mail: fcampbell@rsu3.org

Board Member

Samantha Drost

e-mail: sdrost@sad42.us

Board Member

Dennis Edmondson

Mt. Ararat High School
220 Oak Street
Bath, ME 4530
Phone: 207 319 9276
e-mail: edmondsond@link75.org

Board Member

Brandi LeRoy

Maine Council for the Social Studies
311 Pine St
Bangor, ME 4401
Phone: 2072147636
e-mail: Bleroy@bangorschools.net

Board Member

Brittany Liscord

Children's Museum & Theatre of Maine
1 Reynolds Street
South Portland 04106
e-mail: brittany@kitetails.org

Board Member

Stephanie Nichols

33 Hannah Dr.
Gorham, ME 4038
Phone: 2076507356
e-mail: snichols619@gmail.com

Board Member

Donna Olsen

Lewiston High School
156 East Avenue
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone: 2073299015
e-mail: dolsen@lewistonpublischools.org

Board Member

Melissa Poston

Telstar High School / MCSS Board Member
P.O. Box 404
Bethel, ME 4217
Phone: 2073572980
e-mail: postonm@sad44.org

Board Member

Nicole Rancourt

Maine Humanities Council
674 Brighton Ave
Portland, ME 4102
Phone: 207.773.5051
e-mail: rancourtrocks@gmail.com

Board Member

Adam Schmitt

University of Southern Maine
16 University Way
Gorham, ME 4038
Phone: 2077805362
e-mail: adam.schmitt@maine.edu